Richmond Marathon Preview

Thanks to the Richmond Times-Dispatch for publishing this video preview. My nerves can only be calmed by seeing what I’m getting myself into!

Richmond Marathon Course Visualization

This entry was posted in Running, sports and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Richmond Marathon Preview

  1. Shelton says:

    That looks like a nice course. Lots of trees!

    Likewise, I watched the Chicago Marathon course preview several times in hopes that it would mentally prepare me. (Would that the race itself only took four minutes!) But in my case, I was so focused on staying with the pace group–and not being trampled by the crowd–that I didn’t recall very much from the video preview.

    You will rock this race!

Leave a Reply

